International traveling is hard…

...but this bed is making things better.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Avril Light
    May 28, 2011 @ 12:19:37

    Hi Jess,
    just spoke to your Mom, wow amazing journey you are undertaking! Hang in there and enjoy the journey with all it’s emotional ups and downs, the intellectual and wisdom-gaining payoff will be soo worth the tribulations……I am so proud of you, I hope that Clover doesn’t miss you in Dec!!!
    I have subscribed to your blog so will be able to keep in touch.
    Good luck and safe journey..
    Love,
    Avril xoxoxox

    Reply

  2. Muge
    May 28, 2011 @ 21:39:30

    Hi Jessica!

    Sorry to hear all the hassle about Clover’s arrival. I am glad to hear that everything worked out finally. She looks soo cute and happy to be with you.. Keep us posted!

    Reply

  3. Kathryn Byrne
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 15:07:40

    Hey Jessica! I just heard about your trip blog from Kristi and Lauren while I was in Houston this weekend. I’m enjoying reading your stories. Congratulations on your big move! I haven’t seen you in ages (about 5 years ago in College Station for the girls weekend at the B&B). I look forward to hearing more (and seeing pics!) -Kathryn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

