My cute kitchen!

Tomorrow, you will smell heavenly.

House is so close to being done.  My ocak (stove) comes tonight.  I haven’t cooked in almost a month!!  It’s absolutely perfect timing, as my neighborhood pazar is tomorrow.  Beautiful domates (tomatoes), sogan (onion), patlιcan (eggplant), here I come!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 10:31:57

    I love that you already have a flier for the local pizza place on your fridge. 🙂

    Reply

  2. sunny
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 02:41:48

    Can’t wait to see what you’ll cook! And if you find any awesome native dishes please share the recipes!

    Reply

  3. Katie Laird
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 07:51:26

    Totally cute!!! I’m with Sunny, share those upcoming tasty Turkish meals so we can cook along at home 🙂

    Reply

  4. Jennifer Mathis
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 08:40:44

    In our hunt for apartments, I’m beginning to think we’re asking too much by wanting an actual oven. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

